You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain Capacity

in #promo-steem6 years ago

AYEEEEEEEEEEEE CONGRATS @overkillcoin! Dude this post exploded ahaha Literally I thought your bear sketches were going to get to this level, but I guess it's the posts you least expect to blow up that do!

This Giff got me pumped by the way! I had no idea we were completely destroying every community in transactions per second!! I agree 2018 is shaping up really well!

Sort:  

Super thankful for the support from everyone - wow ! I still have a few plans up my sleeve for when I return from my trip ☺ and I'll have lots of travel time to make concept after concept.

I guess this has universal appeal since it's what we're getting paid with (essentially). That and there's so much bull-jive in the cryptosphere, this helps clear things up.

Your the man overkill haha! Hope your having a blast on your trip! Can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve when you get back!

And when will those bulls ever learn ahaha

I think you meant, "When will those BEARS ever learn?"

Nothing too awesome, just bringing my phone, so I won't have anything finished... Might have a sketch or two and some scenery shotz...

Talk to you later! Plane leaves in 13 hours XD

Lmao oh wow I’m dumb haha

And a scketch or two from you normally breaks Steemits reward pool 😂😂

Have a safe flight bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51