Preparation Of PROMO-STEEMINDO Designer For The Next Promo-steem

spanduk baru.jpg

My activities today are promo-steemindo designers for acaca promo-steem where they are the new steemians asking me to explain about what is steem / steemit and blockchain and some other problems about steemit, hope for tomorrow's show run smoothly successful, please support from the world's steemians because I am very excited about running a @steem-ambassador. and I really hope to support from @stephenkendal @starkerz @anarcotech, greetings to the stemians of the world wherever you are. wish me good luck and go well.

in the previous week we held a promo-seteem the rural with my friend @suheri

https://steemit.com/dtube/@waniphotography/hceexqjn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74