ACTIVITY promo-steam WITH CURRENT and SUCCESSFULsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

On the occasion of this @promo-steem I explained about what is steem, steem power, and steem dollar and also I explain some about blockchain, cryptocurrency and many questions asked to me, less than 2 hours I stood in front of them.

DSC_0310.JPG

DSC_0308.JPG

little I tell here I was just joined in steemit but after I learned all about steemit then I no doubt again @ promo-steem .

DSC_0299.JPG

before I never stood in public to speak but on occasion this @promo-steem I had the courage to stand in public as the leader of the event. on the other hand steemit helps to grow my mentality stronger and bolder.

DSC_0311.JPG

my @promo-steem this time was not in vain because many have succeed my recretion and guidance.

WNP_8407.JPG

the names of the names who are present at the @promo-steem #promo-steemindo event.

@starlost
@pelephotography
@darniyuscivil
@azizahrisky
@riskifitria
@rijal8466
@luffi
@andisantos
@adlian96
@rezawijaya
@mutiara
@wadi
@rezaabk1
@andrelion
@irsanfauzi
@asfuriah
@danyachmad
@martunisa
@syadowahyudi
@mirnasahara
@widiaendah
@farhan
@muksa.mina
@asamtho
@apaaceh
@mariaputri17

as for the name of the name that I have mentioned is not all of it because some have met or met directly with me.

there is one account name that has not been verified, please verify in order to join the next @promo-steem activity. Even though his account has not been verified yesterday he helped with the success of the @ promo-steem event. email #iphonemuhammadismail@gmail.com

WNP_8403.JPG

Without the support of @stephenkendal, @anarcotech and @starkerz we do not mean anything.

support us so we are more excited in @ promo-steem

Thanks

Sort:  

success is always a friend

keren bosss,, sukses

hana peugah peugah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74