Video competition by @walictd

in #promo-steem2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you? Hopefully in good condition.
On this occasion I will show some videos that I have uploaded to Youtube, these videos are very related to Steemit.

1_20220927_221525_0000.jpg

I created a Youtube account with the name Special Wali Ctd and the same as the steemit account name, the content I upload is videos of my daily activities.

Below I will show a video of the handing over of aid from @steem.amal to Nisam residents whose houses burned down. I uploaded this video a year ago.

Then I also made a video at the time of handing over aid from @steem.amal to residents affected by the house fire disaster in Dewantara, North Aceh. This video is also 1 year old.

Then I also attended a massive Meet Up event which was attended by CR Indonesia. Here's the video:

Well, recently I just made The Diary Game in video form, below is the video
;

My best regards to the organizer of this wonderful contest @pennsif @stef1 @xpilar

thankyou...
by @walictd

Sort:  

Hola amigo, la promoción es muy importante y sobre todo ser constantes, ten fuerza y sigue haciéndolo!!

YouTube necesita saber que en Steemit está el poder

Saludos amigo

Thanksyou friend

Thanks for your contribution in promoting steem, great videos

Thank you very much for your support, I hope that in the future I can make better videos.
Good luck sir

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thankyou very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51