You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Offer to the PromoSteem Community to become their Official Sponsor

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Dear @stephenkendal, I have prepared a post with the results of the contest and will publish it tomorrow.
I give you the post of the winner and you can write an additional post about the winner of the contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@meymeyshops/steemit-advertising-by-meymeyshops-11-04-2021
Post on your Twitter page and send me the link of your page. I will provide this link for our members and we will all retweet and like it.
Thank you so much for supporting my contest and wanting to promote Steemit all over the world! You are an exceptional person!
Thanks to you, all participants will be rewarded.

Sort:  

Awesome choice.!!

I will put together a Blog in the morning with a link to the winning entry.

I will share the Blog on twitter and give you the link.

Great #Contest and thanks again for organising it.

Stephen

Thank you so much, dear Stephen!
I' ll wait the link from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43