You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With over four hundred Steem in Sponsorship Money paid out over the last couple of weeks, I am always on the look out for more Marketing and Promotional Campaigns to Sponsor that are helping to Market and Promote Steem and Steemit around the World.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Dear @stephenkendal, you are the strongest sponsor and promoter on Steemit.
You love Steemit and constantly advertise it on social networks.
I am immensely grateful for your help for my contest.
Could I use your picture for my contest?
I will make an update for the participants later, as I must definitely indicate you as the main sponsor and also show the size of our prize pool.

Thanks to you, it has grown to 160 Steem. That's a lot of money!!

Sort:  

You are very welcome.

Could I use your picture for my contest?

You can use whatever you like.

Feel free to use as you wish.

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

Thank you so much Stephen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84