How would you tell a friend about Steem? My new Invitee @Febkeys will be paid for Musical training with steem

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

I certainly would ensure to promote steem in 2020 more frequently each time i have the opportunity to do so. I hope I'm starting 2020 on a good note by ensuring that I told my visitors about Steem and even got to take some shots with them to show off my Steem branded t-shirt.

I had earlier told one of the two young men about Steem early in 2019. Foe some reasons he got discouraged and wasn't posting again. Our few minutes of discussions gave him reasons to be start off his content creation on Steem. He is @Anicom, a music lover and bass guitarist. I am hoping to see him bring other like minds to steem.

The new steemian I helped to create a free account coutersy of @steemhunt is @febkeys. He is also a musician and specializes in keyboard. I am expecting some shares od beautiful chords and rythyms as well as some music tutorials.

I'm ensuring that @febkeys would be active as I have already engaged him to take me on keyboard training and will be paying him with crypto, preferably steem. I hope he will be submitting his introduction blog shortly after my first acquaintance class with him.

I must empahsise here that building steem I our hands collectively. We must maximize the opportunities we have to tell friends and loved ones the use cases available with steem.

Some days back, I ha reported my plans to scale up my Steem promotional strategies. This is to be achieved by flaunting my branded products each day at work and at home. Other branded products would be gift items.

Giving out these products to friends and letting them see the products on us would speak volume of the useability of our powerful token - Steem.

Imagine telling @febkeys that I will help him make financial Investments for 2020 while he takes me on keyboard training. I will teach him how to be making his lesson notes and submitting them as posts to earn upvotes as I will also be making weekly transfers of Steem to his wallet as payment for his services.

I hope thw steem platform would show love to these new catches to make their stay worthwhile and enjoyable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@Fabkeys welcome to the platform where creativity is rewarded. Savor every moments here!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm trusting that we can build a solid music base here on Steem with your collaboration

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45