My first Mini Meetup-Knowing the Most Innovative Network of the future.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)
Good, beautiful, enterprising people, I come to share my experience of what was my beginning in this wonderful community, I was invited by @Litzney, a very enterprising young woman who is eager for the new this network we come and know more than is steemit.

She summoned a minimum group of friends and acquaintances in Anaco-Estado Anzoátegui- Venezuela, to attend a mini meetup sponsored by her and her husband @Carlosluis in their lovely home, (curious fact which has been an achievement of this community) I congratulate you for that great achievement thanks to steemit.

I attended with great desire to learn from the hand of those who already have time in the community, there I learned that steemit is a very broad community where we all enter, and where your contribution is important, valued and that helps others to know new trends.

In this mini meetup I learned how to write my essays when uploading my post, such as the codes so that my writing looks more eye-catching in the eyes of all readers, it is good to share your knowledge and interact with people from all over the world, do not underestimate our talents because here in steemit they are important, there is always a reader interested in your topic.

I also heard from a person with a very important group of curators in the Hispanic community @Cervantes, to whom I saw everyone thanking him for his achievements in steemit and his personal life. I @ urrietareny2018 today I thank you personally for your help with us, because today I am also your fans I feel very grateful for the achievements that in so little time I have.

And of course you could not miss some great snacks, to end the evening together @Frankcalvo - @Julica7 - @Carlosluis - @karelys - @Lisbeth - @Mariangela - @Linshy19.

IMAG8293 (1).jpg

Greetings, and if you believe it, you can achieve it. I encourage nothing to stop you.

Sort:  

Dear @urrietareny2018, excellent compilation of the Mini Meetup realized by @litzney and @carlosluis. They shared their knowledge.

Excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66