You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH: Steem Accelerator Hub - London Crypto Show 2018 Presentation

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Thanks for putting these up :)
I was speaking with Matt earlier and he asked me to ask you for your promo steem clip - so that I can pass it on to someone else for their use. Is that ok? You can mail me anything at [email protected].
Cheers

Sort:  

You're welcome! Yes I'll send your clip on to that address ASAP :)

Thanks! I think Matt might have been talking about a clip other than the one you filmed of me as I was discussing ways that someone else can promote Steem using video and I got the impression that maybe you have a video for promoting Steem (promo-steem) that Matt doesn't have, maybe?
Not sure, but if you can send me a link to my steem ocean piece too that would be awesome.

Oh I see. Erm, I don't think I have another dedicated video about how to promote Steem. I'm not sure what video he's talking about. I do have the clip of you talking tho which I'll make in to a nice little video with titles.

Making a video about how to promote Steem effectively would be something I'd be interested to be a part of though. Perhaps @starkerz himself could shed some light on this?

OK, I might have misunderstood what he was referring to. He sent me the promo steem ident that's blue and futuristic looking.. But for some reason it has no sound.

I have a friend who is maybe a medium sized youtuber who wants to start promoting steem. Basically promo steem and steem can kind of 'sponsor' his videos, but we need a short video segment to use for that. I actually seem to recall reading that Youtube has a rule about people putting adverts in their videos - so that's another thing to get straight before it can proceed.

Thanks a lot for your editing time, I'll split the post rewards with you from the post I make with the video in it, no problem.

Ah yes I see. I can send that short clip with sound, no problem. Use it how you wish. Any fraction of the rewards is welcome but no pressure to do that. Happy to see it get used :)

Great, thanks. Anything you have that has steem logo related content in it and that can generically be used to promote Steem would be a help. :)

It is the first 4 seconds of this video

Cheers for clarifying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58