STEEMIT COFFEE MEETUP 19TH MARCH

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Just a reminder we have a meetup planned for 19th March in London :)

27574221_401007997017332_7940464936172388352_n.jpg

Organising a coffee meet-up on Monday 19th March starting at 11:30 am in Whole foods, based at High Street Kensington. (right next door to High street Kensington tube).

Anyone wishing to join us, please drop me a message in the comments and I'll give you my email or you can join the discord server for more discussion at

https://discord.gg/qDHTeWH

We will be sat in the canteen area upstairs.

Everyone is welcome including people who are new to steemit and those interested in joining the platform.

See you there :)

Sort:  

Looking forward to it @ultravioletmag. Trying to decide whether or not to bring my computer again as I didn't use it last time. Proabably will . . .

Danny,
I have been a fan of your "thing you do" since the days of the happy carriage and C. Veitch. I am so happy to see you continuing to be. However comma (dun duun duuuun) I just watched an interview between Brittany Pettibone and Tommy Robinson. As you are a longtime activist in the UK, I am hoping to elicit a comment from you about Tommy Robinson. What are your thoughts on his stance and activities? I know this is not a super safe issue to get involved in. What are your thoughts about that? Take 60 seconds and see how you feel.

Honestly on your side (and all humanity),

John Payne

Meet ups are great. That way you can know your fellow steemians personally. And face to face interactions are always productive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00