You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Steemit Presentation To Four (4) Friends (Including Photographs of My Branded Steemit t-Shirt)

in #promo-steem7 years ago

This is a great one, I love the strategy and the way it was presented. Can you link this to the @steemgigs community by @surpassinggoogle?

Sort:  

Thank you, @turpsy! Yes, I can link it to @steemgigs community by @surpassinggoogle. This is my first presentation and there are more to come. I am planning to do a formal presentation exclusively with students of the University of Belgrade. That is where I am planning to talk about @steemgigs. Usually, when I market steemit to students, I use @steemgigs as entry point. I learnt to do that after reading @surpassinggoogle's post on steemgigs for students.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17