Blog your research

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image.png
Source

I have been following Hugh Kearns for more than a year. I have gained more from his tweets and short stories. He has a way of motivating young researchers, academicians, PhD supervisors and PhD students.

image.png

While I was checking my twitter, he tweeted it and I couldn't resist responding to the post.

image.png

I did mention steemit and I am sure someone will get to know steemit from there.

image.png

Note: Dont stop blogging about what you do or your interest. Someone, someday will find it useful.

Sort:  

Will keep mentioning steemit so as to get more people to know about it. You never can tell who sees the mention and decide to join and be and investor. Good job @turpsy

Well said. Like I do say, what is the essence of carrying out those research work or findings when you can not apply the same effort in ensuring that your work reach a wider audience.

Very true

Thanks for sharing the information
I don't intend to stop sharing
I realized yesterday that u could come back to my research here someday when am. Putting my PhD papers together

Thats great.Wish you great success in the PhD aspiration.

Don't stop! That's the key word I grabbed from your post. Consistency is the key to breakthrough. Don't stop blogging, it is all a matter of "one day" thanks dear.

Spot on @turpsy. One way or the other something triggers our mind to know more about a particular thing. And in some way we find ourselves on the internet researching and getting more familiarized with it. After it all, the place of blogging is sharing our discovery and opinion of it with others.

Humm,

Dont stop blogging about what you do or your interest. Someone, someday will find it useful.

Well said
Thanks for the motivation

Hmm.. I especially love your last sentence... It is so encouraging. Thank you so much

Nice one bro.. this is my first comment on your posts. You're a good brother and always be you. Happy Valentine's day to you.. make sure you take her out today and give her first class treatment ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78