Steemit | | Promo-steem campign by sir @stephenkendal.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

A great thanks to @stephenkendal sir.

Sir @stephenkendal,

You are so amazing. Your analysis and advice is always so helpful. You are a great man sir. I always support you. Thank you for your campaign.

#Deletefacebook
#joinsteemit
#promo-steem
#steem-fair

upld.jpg
One day I was at my home. I was listening songs and enjoying my times so good. Suddenly my phone begun to ring. That was my friend. He said that a app had stolen many datas from facebook. Really that was very shocking news. Many people faced privecy problem. Many of them lsot money from their bank accounts.
Really that was so bad news.
I think the blockchain is the best way. It is the most safe way.
Blockchain has the best privecy.

It is the best time to leave the facebook.

The steemit is really so amazing.

We can search any articel.

We can blog here.

We can comment on other's blog.

We can earn from steemit.

Steemit has its own currency.

gbf
Source
We can use the steem, steem dollar as a cryptocurrency. The steem dollar price is growing now. I wish it can grow more.
Best of luck for the every steemians.

Share more and steem on.

Thanks for your time.

Support @turag

Upvote||Folllow||Resteem

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

## Steemit has it's own currency.
It should be its own instead of it's own.

Thanks for your co-operation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61904.01
ETH 3414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48