You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SUCCESS STORY OF THE JUST CONCLUDED IBADAN STEEM MEETUP

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Ah Haaaa! Aderonkemiii.

You too muuucchiiii! KILODE!!

All I can say is...

You're becoming an intelligentsia to the core. Common!!!

Covering event like say you be CHANNEL TV, in a step-by-step style with down-to-the-earth authority pics exposing all the who's who's of steemit there present, even including a toddler.

Hmmmm! You try wellaa. O kare boo tin se naa ni o maa se.

Thumbs up for this epic post.

RESTEEMED

Sort:  

Ain't you just too nice?? I appreciate your encouraging words always. . Thank you

Sincerely, I couldn't just hide that feeling. Initially I was determined to just upvote and move on witbout commenting, but lo and behold, as I was reading through, you drew me in and I would have feel stingy without expressing that sincerity.

Keep on flying dearie. Keep on inspiring.

Best wishes as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69