the struggle of a true friend in the search for material posting

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello faithful companions steemians.
See you again with my @tonyy01.
On this occasion I will tell a little about the life of my friend in the field steemit.
Initially he does not like to play steemit, and don't want to know what it is steemit,
But plan plan with call me to join in steemit finally he already has an account also,

And so sure he was looking for material posting.
Here's a picture he was taking material posting,
His style is so serious,

Thank god now many of my friends who already have an account steemit,
I wish you luck.
Don't give up, the fight continues to a friend that could become successful people.
Only the short stories from I,
I hope you guys like it.
Thank you for visiting my blog,
Vote me @tonyy01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41