Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Oversimplified for Newbies at the Hope for Generations Ministry/STACH Seminar

in #promo-steem7 years ago


This is a video of the first part of my presentation at Steemit Seminar at the Hope for Generations Secretariat. I gave an oversimplified explanation of blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

Happy viewing!


kaka-s.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks tojukaka steemit was really demystified by you,kingsolo, olawalium and the love doctor. I now have a better understanding of steemit, I was only a bit worried when i learnt that you have to leave before the end of the seminar as i would have love to see you personally. I will get your contact by God's grace. this is the lawyer at the seminar @oluwatoyinst. Thanks a lot.

Yes sir, i remember you. I love the way you listened with rapt attention and you were fun. Glad you learned so much and you can always reach out to @tojukaka anytime. He is our superman. Nice meeting you sir.

What a great work you have done, this video quirigive me more independent about blockchain and cryptocurrency. Thanks @tojukaka

very nice sir @tojukaka
thank you

i follow the developments in nigeria. very remarkable, it looks like the real steemit goal will be created in nigeria.

Great one boss
I wish i could upvote this $100 with a 100% power
But i am just a fresh baby steemian.
Anyway, i will love it if you upvote my post on my blog to put me in a better form as a new steemian.
Thank you

wow sir..its great!

keep it up , hello everyone from florida!

You make it look so simple, you should be a lecturer...maybe when they start offering cryptocoinomy in schools..lol

Always living up to his name, the great Steem ambassador.

Where there is darkness, I'll shine the Light

Keep the great work going.
You're blessed sir for spreading the good news.

That's wah an ambassador does.
"Oversimolifies"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66