Video Clip of Steemit Presentation at Hope for Generations Secretariat/ Part Three

in #promo-steem6 years ago


This is a video clip from the Steemit Seminar held on the 1st of February 2018 at Hope for Generations Ministry, Ibadan.

In this video, I talked about how to make money from Steemit, Steem Power, how the reward is calculated e.t.c.

Happy viewing!


kaka-s.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks boss!
U are a whale indeed
Great piece for we newbies
Steemibadan says we love you!!!! @tojukaka

My naija people 🙌🙌

Esta publicación fue resteemed por @gentebitcoin voto al 100%😀

Nice one, keep up the good work bro.

Wow, a nice place to share your knowledge of the strength network. Keep up the good work sire.

Good one boss, keep up the good work of promoting Steemit

good luck @tojukaka

your posts motivate me to do next.

Good work for newbies I wish you all the best

I like your post as succesful as always
visit my boarding once thank you friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50