The Steemit Guest Party/Meetup

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Live is all about choices that we make and unmake. I have been filled with joy and happiness lately because i can see myself dreaming of the things i wished to dream of again after a long while of utterly dreamless life. My dreams were taken away by reality after i found out how cruel jobs can be to men by limiting their income potential. I began to dream as huge as my potential salary could let me. That closed my minds eye. In Africa, we basically think about survival and things of eternity such as legacy and dreams are left for the rich.

I am so thankful to the internet and steemit for opening my eye to a whole new dreamland. I can now actually think about making an impact. I was really much happy when i received a message from @mcsaam, @collinz, @anaman and the Kumasi steemit members in Ghana about their impending Guest Party which is a promotional campaign in disguise.

Every steemian is to invite a guest to the party and educate them about steemit. And in support of the program, every attendant is to write a post whose rewards will be donated to the program. As such, all liquid rewards from this post will be donated in support of the program to make it a success. To support the program, i entreat you to write about it, upvote this and every other post relating to the program and dedicate all sbd to it. You will at least be supporting a good cause to promote and ensure the growth of steemit and crypto currency awareness in that form.

Personally steemit has added more value in my life though i havent been here for that long and the least i can do is to spread it to bring about mass adoption.


Previously my dreams were shuttered and i had nothing to dream about. Steemit has brought back my dreams. Join me in helping others dream once more again. Thanks for the support in Advance and Kudos to all the organisers and participant in Steemit Guest Party which is happening live in Kumasi. Im really glad to see this initiative from the Kumasi Team.

Sort:  

I believe this is how life is supposed to be lived. Not being afraid of what happens tomorrow by giving it your all today. I will do my best to be there to support this program.

It keeps getting bigger on the Steem blockchain
Steem Ghana so on point!!!
Awesome guys!!!
Weldone @tj4real

We are dominating little by little

This upcoming guest party will be one of the best. My gratitude to @tj4real, @anaman, @mcsamm, @kwakumax, @collinz and @richforever for the initiation.

Its an honour to play my part in it

WOW next time we will Rent and then OWN that Building! or whichever buildin we need!

@ackza showed me the recent posts you made, and wow you are all doing great work, just KEEP posting KEEP saving SMart media Tokens are about to come out, Steem is about to go way up, predict $100 steem later this year !!!

Its all going to payoff on so many levels! It will be like a HUGE bonus to have STeem price go up and smart media tokens!

We are the new financial elite!

Hi @tj4real , I just posted an art contest today open to African Members of Steem. If you could spread the word among your community it would be appreciated. 15 SBD prize pool. Please check it out. Thanks @rawdawg

Good work done Steemians in Kumasi. It is getting great and the Ghanaian community is getting bigger and larger. We are The Steemians The sky is the limit.

Nicely done, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51