HOW I AM PROMOTING STEEMIT ON SOCIAL MEDIA WITH MY Steemit customized T-shirts and to my long time friend Nicki.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image

Happy sunday my one in a million Steemit family, First of all, I want to THANK YOU all for your support and kindness. It has been so encouraging,it motivates me, and want me to do more for this great community, all I do now is dedicate my time to steemit as long as I can..thanks to y'all this is a dream through..

So I had to travel 4hours journey yesterday just to help my friend here Nicki to register her steemit account because she's having a had time with it.
image
Firstly she welcome me with a delicious soup I have never tested in my life..finally turns out to be the best meal ever.
image

Also I was able to talk to a cleaner at the restaurant about steemit.she showed interest but yet to register because she didn't have a browsing phone..working towards getting her a phone though.

image

promoting steemit with WhatsApp status.

Do you know about whatssap status? You can write and upload photos on it..and every saved contact on your phone can view it? Yeah I do that every day of my life and each status I uploaded I have less Dan 100 views on it..and a lot messages has been hiring me on direct messages..and have been able to register a lot people I could also.

image
image
image
image

what can I give back to this great community.

Firstly I will tell anyone out there is you are not on steemit you are not doing yourself any good..its not just about the 'earning' you have opportunity to learn and help yourselves because here on steemit you can find article on any aspect of life..
So far have been able to promote steemit on #facebook,#instagram #whatssap.and I'm working pretty had to get as much people I could on steemit community.

prove of using steemit customized t-shirts as my Facebook profile picture and cover page.

image

image

image

image

promoting steemit on Instagram.

image

image

Also have been able to register over 40 accounts on steemit
@nesis
@adamx
@oghenemaro
@daintyswaggs
@jouogueh
@haliberry
@preconcept
@godspower22
@kennekok
@jude
etc....
THIS IS WHAT I AM DOING TO PROMOTE STEEMIT ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, LIVE..etc..

Ok enouch let me share my sunday photos with you guys...
image
I hope you love it
image
image
Thanks for stopping by! Don't forget to upvote comment and resteem I always do back...I remain my humble self @thomasgift,A minnor thinking like a whale already.

Sort:  

Nice job, beautiful picture, it's really amazing knowing that such a damsel like you are will be on the lookout on how to promote steemit by going this far making it know to others, in fact steemit should employ you as one of its manager because I must say the wisdom in you is as much as that of the great King Solomon. Keep the flag flying and continue to grow higher for you deserve to be at the top...

Hahahaha...thanks sweetheart....i wish i could do more for this great community..

Don't worry dear no great achievement started big, they all started from the pit. You have a great vision and I see you going places so just keep the good work following for your full potential is about to radiates.

munchocho sexy mama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46