You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How viable is Steem as a currency as the Steem network must constantly create tokens to reward bloggers and enable votes (causing lots of inflation)?

in #promo-steem5 years ago

I am a fan of higher then 5% TBH, in-game theory, I know whales that would pay more than 5% burn fee to instantly powerdown. That is a reason I am not a fan of the 4-week powerdown being proposed. I say keep it at 13 weeks a charge a burn fee to get out quickly. It is a win/win IMO.

Sort:  

Plz help me im a new user plz follow me

I say keep it at 13 weeks a charge a burn fee to get out quickly. It is a win/win IMO."

That sounds like a good plan to me, Hope it could be implemented some day. It would be nice to have that option

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64