What is the purpose of 48 years ago that is on every post that has been paid

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Simple question about steemit

Regards to steemians, I am so glad to be able to meet again here by greeting through the post in steemit.

In steemit I am including very junior and not much knowledge about the world of crypto, including everything related to steemit.
Some time ago I read and opened my friends post by giving upvote as usual that I do when I have time activity in steemit. When I see the results of a post that I open and I upvote and then I press the results that can be in the post that has been paid and I pay attention to the numbers there, that number made me curious and continue to be a question in my mind.

I do not know the big fish in steemit other than just a few people, like @ned, @good-karma and @sweetsssj

In this post I want to ask my three seniors above, my question as below:



* _this is the image that I save when opening a post, in this first picture I did not ask anything because in this picture stated something common. This means in this picture states the waiting time of payment within 3 hours ahead_

  • while in the second picture is the point that will be my question in accordance with the first picture was, the question is why before payment listed 3 hours from now, whereas in the post that has been paid listed 48 years ago

Both images above are visible when we open the post using esteem.

Regards by @thepink to lord @ned, @good-karma and @sweetsssj. I am calling to help and give an answer so that I understand and gain knowledge about steemit and this question is also addressed to all steemit users in order to pay attention to it. Thank very much

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80