I Have Been Invited To Make A Presentation Today @ Hope For Generation Ministry

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I understand that creating a niche on steemit is one way to constantly add value to the community especially when it's something you love doing.

For me, that niche is helping steemians to understand the principles of Love, what it means and how best one can get out of their lives and relationships; for Love is the essence of life.

I also believe it's our collective responsibility to give back to the community by speaking to others about steemit,explaining how steemit can better their lives, helping them get started on this incredible idea that has now become a gigantic reality brought together by @ned and @dan.IMG_20180201_073448.jpg
Source

In that light, I have been invited by Hope for Generation Ministry to make a presentation to a group of persons on Steemit today.

I will be doing that along side with @tojukaka, the steemit ambassador who has rubbed off on me his passion in spreading steemit to others, also in line with #stach #project20millionNaija.

Also speaking will be @olawalium and the host @kingsolo himself.

It will be happening few hours from now so if you are in Ibadan, you can join us and don't forget to bring someone along. Here are the details.

Venue: Hope for Generations Ministry Secretariat, 99, Idi Ito Bus stop, Sango-eleyele road, Ibadan.

Time: 12:00pm.

Convener: @kingsolo

Guest speakers: @tojukaka,(steem ambassador) my beautiful self @thelovejunkie and @olawalium
IMG-20180130-WA0005.jpg

Now that I have briefed you all, back to my preparation of the program. I know It's going to be a fantastic one. i'll definitely fill you all in about the success of the program later today.

Thank you for reading. I remain your Steemit Love Coach @thelovejunkie💕

Sort:  

Let the whole Ibadan hear this... Stach coming through

Waow I'm just seeing this...
Has the show started?

Please reply...

Oops, forgive me for late reply. You might have missed this but please don't miss the major meet-up this Febuary 24th. See ya

You are really doing a great job

Wow! That is really nice
Steem on girl!

Wow. I will definitely be there.

Let's go paint Naija steemit.

#promo-steemit

Thanks for gracing the program with your presence, much appreciated @idowu-kunlere

I am excited to see you doc!

You too daarlin @olawalium

😚😙😘

AWESOME..... UP NAIJA!!!

Thanks so much @thelovejunkie for coming to enlighten us at the hope for generations ministry on steemit. This is the lawyer there today @oluwatoyinst. God bless you.

Oh it's my pleasure. Thanks for having me around @oluwatoyinst

It eventually turned out even better! Well done @thelovejunkie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38