You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's advertising on radio "The proposal" - Publicidad en Radio para Steemit "La propuesta" - #1 -by theghost1980

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Thanks man. Well, this radio sounds online that's for sure. It has it's own streaming link, so people can listen over the internet. A nice fact: The radio announcer is a very nice girl (nothing yet in her blog @geralmconde). Very professional in radio. She is a Steemian already :D I will be helping her to know the "how to" in Steemit.
As soon as I get audience I will be doing some contests and giving away SBD ove the radio. Maybe some t-shirts and items with steemit's logo. Let's see all the support I can get. I believe that attracting people will bring more members into Steemit. I am very hard at work but I'm 100% on Steemit my friend. Thanks for your comment and support!

Sort:  

This is such GREAT GREAT news!! I will be sure to upvote you when i can! Love this! Steemians like you need supporting, please let me know if you need any support with this initiative, my steem is sitting idle doing nothing, it would be much better put to use to help initiatives like these get off the ground!!

Thanks Man. Today I've closed the deal. The advertising will start tomorrow. I will keep you all updated. I will be posting weekly about this. Also I will be leading the people, within my city, to my website so they can know all the steps (create a steemit account, read some guides within my profile, and so on). The link I've created is this one Click here
It is all written in Spanish. As soon as I get people from the radio show I will guide them. My idea is to gather those who don't know the "hows to" and program a meet up for them in my city from time to time. Also within the Facebook group We will guide them as well. Talking about that STEEM you have, well, as soon as I have audience I will let you know so We could encourage future steemit users to open their account and then, just after they create their accounts, giving them some STEEM :D
Let's see what happen next. Stay tune, STEEM ON!

My eyes are glued ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63