You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's getting MORE - More Stemians, More Opportunity and More Fun. This is STEEMIT Community's 7th meet up.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I remember your story in the previous meetup, @iamwhatiamnot. That you looked for a sign from the heavens! We didn't get to talk much in the 7th meetup, but I'd like to know... What made you join the meetup this time? :)

Sort:  

Hahaha glad that you still remember what I have shared to you @thegaillery that was an incredible experience. It was my personal experience with the Divine guidance which is most often my guiding light when I find it hard to make decissions in life. The 7th meet up was my second meet up and it was my choice to join the meet up and with full consent of myself to be there becuase of the excitement to experience once again being with the community.

Yeah im not able to talk to you during the meet up..., i could have ask you more about the platform and know more about ya.. :)

Anyways ...I'll see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62