My Steemit Friends are My Steemit Power

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Dear Steemit Friends,

Today I want to say something very special for my all steemit friends and followers.

My Steemit Freinds Are My Steemit Power.png

My friends are my steemit power.
Without my friends, I am nothing here.
Dear @damirkatusic @bigtom13 @pollux.one @amarbir @jyoti-thelight @natichi And @pharesim I have no words to say thank you.
Thank for your attention and support.
Your comments and upvotes are going to change me.
Now I am more interested to be here.
I am also thankful of @hakeemshah96. Without your support and guidance, I cannot be here.
I love to read daily blogs of @slowwalker. He is an amazing traveler. You ever capture the beauty of nature.

Quote Of The Day Mir Mohammad Alikhan

You making a mistake does not mean that you have failed, it means that you are very much alive and in the process of trying. What you need to understand is that life is an exam, and if you copy other people's answers, you will fail. Why ? Because everybody may be taking the exam at the same time but everybody has a different set of questions.

FOLLOWUPVOTERESTEEM1.jpg

All images are created using free tool Canva.com

Thank you, everyone, for your support and love.

Regards @thedaud

Sort:  

Nice To Have You In This Community Dear

Keep up the good work dude! :)

thats right your follers are your steem power

Yes Of course

Well written every thing bro ... i just come to say you can try this bot it is small but gives 300% refound ..just send 0.01 sbd and after 4hours it will upvote...

There, my friend, is an incredibly good post.

Thank you for it

Thank you Bigtom13

Very interesting writing

Thanks man

You got a 1.22% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @thedaud!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

it was really awesome post
good work

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thedaud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93