You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio: And why Steem has earned a 15% piece of the pie.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Always enjoy seeing other peoples thoughts on why they own different coins. This was a really in depth look into your portfolio...nice work!

You are SO right about not falling in love with your coins...will just expand that to your investments. They are all a business decision and need to be treated as such.

Emotion needs to be removed from the picture and the data in front of you needs to be analyzed. Even with all the data you may not make the correct decision, but you are much more likely to have success.

I happen to own multiple coins on your list. Most of my reasons are the same.

Best of luck with your coins!

Sort:  

Thanks @thedarkhorse...yeah, I admit I still love some coins but its not a good thing if your looking at it from an investment point of view. That was a hard hurdle for me to really get over, and I'm still not over it haha... but I'm learning...Appreciate your time! Best of luck with your coins too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53