You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word-of-Mouth Promo #12 | Introducing @metasophical to the Steem Blockchain! ✔

@reko
What a beautiful group of new Steemians!
You, @Dannyshine, @stephenkendal and so many others being Steemian Blockchain Ambassador's! So encouraging.

I am leaving you this link to a story that you help inspire. When I saw your gourmet pantry from your Dumpster diving, I was moved to continue my work on the street, here is just one of those stories. Thank you reko.
Lynn

https://steemit.com/dtube/@the.human.union/ydq5gdt9

Sort:  

Great to hear and thank you Lynn, followed and wish you the best of luck with your work going forward!;)

Cool~* it's an honor to get a follow from you, I think your in Sweden, I grew up in Holland.. I miss Europe,
Especially the Chocolate and Beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43