Steemit Promotional Materials #1 - Business Cards [STEEMGIG] Get 100 cards shipped to your door for just 15 SBD!

Have you ever been talking to someone about how awesome Steemit is, and wish you had something they could walk away with to remind them about it later? Me too, so I created some designs for Steemit "business cards". Not just one or two, but FIVE different designs, and I've got some more planned, too!

I wanted different cards that I could give to different people.

I created some that were aimed at a much more general audience, and few that are directed at specific niches of people. Going to a certain type of event? I can have cards tailored to that group, and a few to give to staff or press as well.

Here's the first batch of five card designs:

Design
Card Front
Card Back
"Facebook paycheck?"1.png2.png
"Fierce"1.png2.png
"Starving Artist"1.png2.png
"Self-Publish"1.png2.png
"Photo ATM"1.png2.png

I tried to use "Steemit appropriate" colors. The blues come directly from the "STEEM" logo, the mint-green from the new Steemit theme, and mostly off-white and charcoal-black. I also tried not to put too much on them, but wanted to give those they're handed to a way to find me after signing up. In effort to promote Steemit far more than I could alone, I'm offering to have some of these cards shipped to YOU!

[STEEMGIG]

Would one of these cards help you promote Steemit face to face? Could you see handing a bunch of these out at an event?

For 15 SBD, I can arrange for 100 business cards with the design of your choice to be shipped to your front (or back) door! For only another 10 SBD, I can make that order for 500 cards!

I'll edit the back to include your information (obviously), and can change up the color of certain elements as per request. I am currently able to ship to the following countries:

Visit That Sweeney Shop on Discord to order your cards!

clickthatstache.png

Support freelancers on the Steem Blockchain by following The Steem Freelancer's Guild!

thatsweeneyguy.png

Sort:  

Very cool idea! Sorry for bringing up something completely different, but are we ever going to roll some digital dice with @battleborn?

Love and Light! And Cure Light Wounds!

Unfortunately, @battleborn will have to be something I tuck away for when Steemit is my full time job. At the moment, I'm more focused on building an income than having my fun. By the time I'm ready though, I'll be able to make sure players earn serious cash for partaking.

Well that definitely sounds awesome! And CHARacter wIZARD has more rhyming quests at the ready for that bright day!

Pretty cool idea, its like the vistaprint of the block chain

Except Vistaprint wants to charge you an arm and a leg if you want them to design something for you.

lol awesome, so it shouldn't be too hard to take a little business from them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65