I will keep on promoting steemit till the whole world knows about this platform and ogun state meet-up was really a success, thanks to @dozzy for making it a success

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

My dream here on steemit is to make all my possible best for everyone including my friends, my teachers, my class mate and even my family members to know about this platform, few months ago I introduced some friends of mine, @efemena56, @flexxy, @giftkoz, @ochizzy to this platform, my friends here I just listed are very nice and I will also call them dream chaser, why I called them dream chaser is because they always keep your my word, I know the still have little earnings but with time they will be known by whales and dolphin, as a student I always try all my possible best to tell everyone about this platform so that will can rely on our self not the bad government of Nigeria .

Am so glad because steemit have even been spreading through Mobil network ,this is the MTN office in Nigeria and you can see the t shit of steemit, steemit must be the best platform ever.
DQmQWpuPJv94JaaT5NRdd4WoEAS9Bf4p8wxnf2oJrws1Cpr_1680x8400.jpeg

I want to use this great opportunity to thank all curators in Nigeria for making the ogun state meet-up a success @dozzy and the rest other steemian who was at the **ogun state meet-up am really glad you were there to tell Nigeria citizen about this platform.

Some photos from the ogun state meet-up

DQmeWGJk8eduwh2f1r8y8swnWSH3ZRT5w5JESTAtVvE9d1z_640x480.jpeg
DQmYGLErB6d2no6eyVTXvfmRzsrFzqYMHYcuZ9dNxAxQrQk_1680x8400.jpeg
U5drm19aGeazN31hxx8ady5kYSyy4Ah_1680x8400.jpeg

Members of this platform who were introduced by me.

@flexxy
DQmdzwh3C766iJ3GYi54ZiBERhf4y6oZrmiswhiEwPab3SQ.jpeg

@ochizzy
DQmcDnqFnupZ4Ao9TtumzvpcgMFgUibA7MBtQVTfu7BdXr6_640x480.jpeg

This people were introduced to this platform by me some few months ago and I still remain my humble self @tegasweet.

DQmPwW1RdbHEPSJ2vvXhNqbFXJDLE5b6htvmNX8zWztGJcU_1680x8400.jpeg
Thanks regard @tegasweet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tegasweet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97