promo-steem

in #promo-steem7 years ago

image

good night steemit friends all hopefully best friends always in the protection of the omnipotent god.
on my post this time I want to promo-steem.

image

promo-steem at this time I describe some steem logos on white paper.
thanks a lot I say to @starkerz because thanks to you I can work so far and with you I get a better experience experience that I have not got time.
and do not forget also say thank you to @slowwalker and to @papa-pepper and @hr1 and @skt1 and also to @jaki01 because of your blessings I get a lot of insight and thanks to you guys also I can work so far.

image

sangkin my love to my steem pictures some photos about this promo-steem some photos of my own work and I hope hope steemit forward more advanced than ever before.

image

and I created this drawing and I lucis as good as possible and I expect the future steemit to grow more and more who participate in steemit because steemit is a real business without any manipulation and fraud.

just so much of my promo-steem at this time may best friend steemit love it and once again say banyan terimaksih to.
@starkerz and @papa-pepper and @hr1 and @slowwalker and @jaki01 and @skt1

image

Sort:  

Iya kawan.
Terimakasih kawan ya

Folback lon beuh👍

Jeut ngen.

Jeut ngen.

Maju terus.

semangat adik-adikku,,, boleh tahu ini Awak Aceh pat jih? kadang jeut tajep kupi pajan2?

Pase rakan.
Droneuh pat rakan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55