Promoting Steemit to the Whole Family

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Tonight my sister @georgie84 gather the whole family she introduced to them how useful and helpful steemit to everybody. She explains that we need to give time and will work for it so that we will learn, enjoy and have fun. I was very intrestd to listen because i am very much willing to learn steemit i want it to be apart of my daily life.

FB_IMG_15201632091146143.jpg

The topics she discussed are the following:

What is steemit?
What to do in steemit?
The Rules of steemit
The importance of interacting with people.
And many other that helped us learn about the platform.

FB_IMG_15201631831059883.jpg

My brother, my nephew and my nieces were very interested they are eager to learn, they also wanted to be apart of this steemit community. They want to join
and since I am new of this community I am studying and start to learn more and want to know and to meet other members when have an opportunity to join steemit activities.

My family felt so blessed for making steemit as part of us. Keep on Steeming!

Love,
@sweetspicy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82