You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 7 of 11: Learning "When and How to use Voting bots to upvote Quality Posts that you would like to be reached by more people - & how Cheetah bots help avoid Plagiarism" - This is part 7 of 11 Chapters (Full Guide) to help new people make their way

in #promo-steem6 years ago

This post has been helpful to me. I'll resteem it do my followers can read it too.
I often write a lot of good articles that go unnoticed and that's frustrating sometimes. I'll try these out and see how well it'll help me...
Thanks again.

Sort:  

@supreme.yuma I am really glad this is being helpful for you.
Thanks for your comment and resteem.

Looking forward to hear from you in future chapters/posts.

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58