DONATING TO @TACT...0.5 STEEM DOLLAR EVERY WEEK TO NEWBIES

in #promo-steem7 years ago

IMG_20180123_203714_255.jpg

When I first started out here in steemit, it was difficult. After my first few weeks and making a few friends who helped me, it got a lot better and more rewarding.

DQmSKMcfs4RWUK43VodM8sP34uHdG3f9Ngd9vgGu8ZpKUxU_640x480.png

BIG THANKS
Thanks to the minders, stach, my friend @aehiguese, who helped me find my feet.
Thanks to @candyman, @starkerz, @sykochica, @bcc, @mustard, and all of you for being generous with your upvotes.

GIVING BACK.
Sure, it took a lot of investment of time and a lot of commitment. So I have decided to reward newvies for their commitment, content quality and just for the satisfaction of helping them.

I'll be donating 0.5 steem dollar every week to the @tact account to be given to a member of the team to encourage them.
I strongly believe in the vision of the @tact team and will be giving them full support.

U5dqwynqeYf8qWc1c5XhAL7N1tBUeXw_640x480.jpeg

GET IN.
To stand a chance to win some steem dollars, just follow the @tact account to receive regular updates weekly.

Thank you for reading.

@supreme.yuma

Sort:  

Thank you in advance

You're welcome

We, @tact truly appreciate this kind act. We hope for more growth for you.
Thanks you, sir.

U5drdjiUKHsrnNVQG7J5yxAw6M1YvHu.gif

You're welcome bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43