What should I do [Go To #Promo-Steem]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

photo 22 15-0-40.jpg

When I started to write this just to reveal all the feelings that are pent up so far. This feeling is not my only taste, but many other steemians feel. What is that feeling ..? The pent-up feeling is why every blog post I make is a little money-making ...! Is it true I just feel that ..? Of course you are also so .. hehehe ....!

But what should I do for this change ..! Do I or you have to buy services Upvote bot for blog post we look there contents ...? The answer is yes or no ..? in my opinion it depends on your own intention to buy or how. So I adakala use the service there is also not, because I think to wait or do it there are benefits.

1520700904449.png

Well now I see some people in Steemit community that there is not one blog post that does not contain its contents. You must ask why he can get it ,,,? now I can answer that because they have a community and they have allies and they have whales and also they help each other. So why do not you imitate from their work ...? answer it from your own thoughts.

I am now building a community as they do and implementing it to help each other in our community.

You may ask me, what are you building brother ...? Today we are the #promo-steem team and have stood with the #promo-steemrural team to create a change to the countryside. We set aside a little of our revenue to form this community and we have successfully built a Discord that runs smoothly with the establishment of a server with the maximum to give Upvote to members who have registered in 24 hours 1x Upvote. We do this to help the minnow to always be active in creating their blog post. Despite the upvote we gave little result, because we still have a little steempower.

But with this what we can grow like those I say above ..? so surely we can. Go we develop like them so we can always menghasilka what we blog post.

Come join us and create change by helping each other among Steemians. How to join it ..? today you can start by recruiting and guiding the public or investors to introduce Steem / Steemit. Or you can join us at #promo-steem by going to http://www.steemauto.com and choosing @steem-ambassador as your curation trail. And also you can join our Team #promo-steemrural which has the same mission as #promo-steem, this is our discord link: https://discord.gg/QR6N4eH

We await you in creating a change of fellow steemian, because the more we naturally we get a lot of results.
We are waiting for you at
#promo-steem and
#promo-steemrural

Thanks.
@suheri

DQmayhrDrnndfYahJVZxMu5gTvnJKY1kYBo5m421wqrNU7p_1680x8400.png

videotogif_2018.02.01_23.42.59.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72