My Promise For Promo-SteemRural And The Evidence That The Promo-Steemrural Project Is Running

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

The variety or pleasure of doing the promo-steem for me is the obligation of a steemit or steemit user. Today I have fulfilled the promise to distribute Tsrit to newly joined steem users or people who want to join under the guidance of the promo-steemrural team. Many people say that the promo-steem project under the promo-steemrural will fail, today I am answering it for you who say it failed. Here's my offering for a new recruitment that proves that this project can be turned on without expecting great help to achieve the goal. This is my offering for the Promo-Steem Rural project:

  1. Free Tsrit that I will share on the 4th of 2018 in Day of MeetUp Promo-SteemRural.

image

image

image

  1. Stickers as an invitation ready to distribute starting today as many as 500 sheets.

image

image

All this I do with the full effort of each of my posts in order to generate a lot of SBD so my appointments are fulfilled. However, even with a little extra help from team mates who donated each of 0.5 SBDs to 20 people to reduce my expenses, many thanks for helping me run the Promo-steemrural project.

Here's a little Invitation for friends near us please attend the MeetUp Promo-SteemRural event # 1 jln. Cot Mambong, Warkop Level Two Cot Putoh Nisam.

I am the chairman of the committee expecting support for us to make our event run smoothly and also support the worldwide Promo-Steem team, especially from @stephenkendal, @anarcotech, @starkerz, @steem-ambassador for this promo to reach all corners of the countryside in the country we are to the whole world. Thank you to all my Upvote friends for your support of Promo-SteemRural. Greetings from me to the whole team promo-steem all over the country.

videotogif_2018.02.01_23.42.59.gif

Sort:  

Fantastic work. This is how we started, so it's lovely to see it being replicated across the world.

<<post by @anarcotech on behalf of @steem-ambassador>>

Thank you .. we will continue to work to improve the quality of rural people. Many in our country are already in steemit, unfortunately they are city and they just sit in caffe say promo when looking for attention just please review it all.

This is great sir.I wish you the best in your endeavors.

thank my freind

well done suheri, once again!

This is amazing work🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆what am I doing on steemit sef.....

You'd better invite more of your friends to be in steemit. especially those that are still below the poverty line, their economic upturn is increasing and they have the valuable talent and experience to contribute to steemit.

Good bos.. I'm support you mr @suheri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65