My First Ever Steemit Promo & Planning of great project.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

The Project

Steemit Helping Hands Project is a charity Project that is going to be helping many stand up from sickness, disease, chronic ailments, while eradicating poverty. #shh @steemhelpinghand

The Sole aim of this project is to promote steemit to everyone companies, newspapers, magazines companies, we come in contact with during our visit to the well investigated people that needs extra ordinary help, while also eradicating poverty.

Below pictures is the planning moments:


In the bus going to visit to investigate Daniel's Case as described in our introduction post.


Our Banner.


Talking to guys on the street.


The place of planning while enjoying our meals.


Fun


After the business of the day comes refreshing time with my team.


Our promo material on point.


This is who we are: we eredicatepoverty


The Team

@phunke which is very good at posting valuable content and has been around quite sometime.

@thomasgift a typically a newbie which joined recently.

![image](

@stevendion is a natural born writer.

L

About Me

I am Steven Moses but my family knows me by my cultural name Opeyemi and my friends knows me as Steven. I joined Steemit 17th of July 2017. I am a Photographer by Profession but I studied Computer Science in school. I am the second of my family with 6 in total. My hubbies are Football, Traveling and making new friends. I am happily married and Infact #itestify that my wife is the best in the world.

Stay tuned for more updates.

Using this opportunity to appreciate those who have great heart by donating towards Daniel's case. I pray your life will never experience chronic illness in Jesus name. Amen

God bless you.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice project, I akway follow your post. Hope to see the project turn reality. .... Great......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79