Today, I have decided to make some slight subtle changes to my Twitter and Steemit profiles to reflect how I would like to promote #steemtalent.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Promoting the #Steem Community on twitter

Changes to my Twitter and Steemit Profiles.jpg

#Blockchain Community

It has been 4 months since I decided to change my profile on twitter to #steemtalent and what an amazing 4 months it has been.

When I launched #steemtalent the on 19th June 2018, I did so not entirely sure which path it would take me and over the last 4 months I have learnt so much about which is the best way to take it.

It was never something that was set in stone as to how I wanted to promote #steemtalent and it was always going to be effectively a work in progress project.

When I first launched the project, I promoted #steemtalent as a talent scout bring creative talent to the #Steemit Community.

Today, I have decided to make some slight subtle changes to my Twitter and #Steemit profiles to reflect how I would like to develop #steemtalent.

Instead of saying "....talent scout bringing creativity to the #Steemit Community", I have changed this to read "....talent scout bringing creativity to the #Steem Community".

Over the next few weeks, I am looking forward to sharing with you why I have decided to make this subtle change and how this will help promote the #Steem Blockchain more effectively.

Twitter Profile

Blog.png

#Steemit Profile

Blog.png

#Steem Community

Steem Community.png

#Steemit header

In the #Steemit header I have changed #Steemit Community to #Steem Community and have changed my url link to now link my twitter account.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Looking forward to hearing about the results of this experiment.... #pioneers

Please also help to promote and vote so we get on Netcoins - you have the outreach that is needed http://contest.gonetcoins.com

It can be a good boost for Steem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79