This video is dedicated to all those in the DigiByte Community for their overwhelming support of the video / interview I had last Tuesday with Stefania Barbaglio.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Reaching out to the #DigiByte Community

#DigiByte Community

Walking along the Welsh Coastal Path taking in the scenery.

This video is dedicated to all those in the #DigiByte Community for their overwhelming support of the video / interview I had last Tuesday with Stefania Barbaglio down in London.

20180721_154725.jpg

This is the cottage in the video..!!

Thanks for reading / watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

Nice little house lol completely secluded, prob very peaceful :)

Hello sir. How are you. Looking great. Looking forward to buy some digitbyte. And you proved information will help me in this regard. Thank for tour information. I Will join digitbyte community soon.

nice shirt! go digibyte!

wow. Great to see you are enjoying the costal path. amazing way to get interviewed. I liked your energy level and the best thing about you is that you don't forget to promote steem where ever you go. keep it up @stephenkendal All the best

Well come back @stephenkendal. I have been waoting for your post from 2 days. And well come back after 2 days. Thanks for the video for digitbyte community. You are talking nice in cool and pleasent weather. You had a great interview with steffy.

well done sir digibyte is just amazing. god bless you..

Wow.. what a beauty place that u r showing in ur picture as we as the video that u posted here it's feel good to see about digibyt.

Looking nice sir. And a great interview. Your information about digitbyte and steem is useful for new users like me. I wish to follow your observation and knowledge. And wish you good luck in a beautiful weather

#digibyte surly a great coin to buy and it also beats #bitcoin in the twitter servant posted by you. My friend is holding 100 thousand digibytes

@stephenkendal , I have invest in digibyte . I think This Going Good In Future . What You Think About BTC ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85