Steem is a multi-billion dollar MARKETING POWERHOUSE MACHINE in the making …. but I’m still not convinced that people fully understand why.!!

in #promo-steem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem as a Social Media Marketing Tool.!!

Steem is a multi-billion dollar MARKETING POWERHOUSE MACHINE.jpg

Promoting #Steem as a Social Media Marketing Tool.!!

I'm kicking off this Blog with a simple statement "....at ~$80m #Steem is cheap.!!"

Regular readers of my Blog and those that have followed my work over the past +3 years will know that I have been trying to push the message out about the mind blowing and jaw dropping sheer power of the #Steem Blockchain if that very same power was harnessed and used as a Social Media Marketing Tool.

From the outset of first seeing #Steem back in the Summer of 2016 not once have I deviated from the message I have been putting out.

For those that may have missed my early prediction of #Steem I made in June 2017 valuing #Steem at +$500bn here is another chance to see it.

Why I strongly believe that the #STEEM ECOSYSTEM is set to become a +$500bn Powerhouse..!!

Setting aside the indifference

Setting aside the indifference in the Community during the latest developments, one thing is for sure, the Community will always be right.

This is why I am sticking to my belief that #Steem remains a multi-billion dollar MARKETING POWERHOUSE MACHINE in the making …. but I’m still not convinced that people fully understand why.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#blockchain #socialmedia #marketing

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 0/15 - need recharge?)

@stephenkendal, Definitely Steem is a Power House 🏡 and in my opinion everything happens in alignment and in my opinion slowly but gradually Steem Blockchain is coming into the Lime Light and let's enjoy this Journey and let's wait for the Unknown Surprises. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I also think steem will become more valuable than Facebook and Twitter in within few years if we work together to develop or promote steem #promo-steem to others and when

When Equal to Facebook and Twitter users join steemit just what will be the worth of steemit and steem blockchain

Check my following article on steemit and Twitter if you don't mind I really work hard to create some useful and original content on steemit

https://twitter.com/ZaibKang/status/1230579791755173888?s=19

Promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

Shared on twitter.

Massive shout-out to everyone in the #Steem Community.

Please help to promote #Steem by sharing your blogs on twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1230563459491778566

20200220_185619.jpg

Steem is very much poised to be the Amazon of social media and marketing, and to think there are whales powering down right now... Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57