Since changing my Twitter Profile Picture I have been bombarded with messages asking me "......how do I purchase STEEM?" and we haven't even fired the Big Guns yet..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

"How do I purchase #STEEM?" and we haven't even fired the Big Guns yet..!!

Twitter Enquires to purchase STEEM.png

Twitter Profile Header Picture

Regular Readers of my Blog will know that I have recently changed my Twitter Profile Header Picture and it looks like this....

Blog.png

Since changing my Twitter Profile Picture I have been bombarded with messages asking me "How do I purchase #STEEM?"

These messages are coming through thick and fast now and more frequent than I had ever imagined.

Also, more so since I tweeted that we haven't even fired the "Big Guns" yet.

The Big Guns being the #SmartMediaTokens..!!

Imagine what will happen when the #SmartMediaTokens are rolled out and people are fighting over purchasing #STEEM..!!

Here are just a small selection of the tweets that have gone out today.

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/947799091525881856

Blog.png

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/947798060486316034

Blog.png

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/947777573269983233

Blog.png

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/947598124339605505

Blog.png

What we all take for granted..!!

The purpose of this Blog is to highlight that what we all take for granted, is alien to most people.

For all of us already on #Steemit we know how it works, but always remember how it was when we first started.

In the coming few weeks/months, along with Matt @Starkerz, Dylan @Anarcotech and other members of the #promo-uk and #promo-steem team in the UK, we intend to look at how we can effectively bridge this gap and educate others on how to invest in #Steem.

2018 is already turning out to be an Awesome Year and we have barely seen 12 hours..!!

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Do you know when the SMT are coming out? Will the price of Steem rise?

I always say Blocktrades.us 😀

Wow amazing.. that is very positive news to start the new year.. Steemit is going to get over whelming response this year.

Great news for those who invested early and are still hodling. Let 2018 be a time for those who commit to reap the rewards for their efforts!

Yeah, Eagerly waiting SMTs and i really appreciate you work for steem...thanks for promoting steem,,,

Happy new year
May the rekindling love and the reverberation of new years blessings find you today, increase your Grace and open your door for more Exploit .
Happy New Year Beloved.

Nice promotion and god job!

What do you think about the Steem inflation? Wouldn’t it affect the price despite the big upgrades of this year? By the way, happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94