Recruiting Promoters to help Promote Steem

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Promo-Steem - Helping to Support and Promote Steem around the World

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Recruiting Promoters

As Steem continues to grow it is important that those promoting Steem are supported by an appropriate growth in the number of Promoters coming onboard.

With the prime focus on the onboarding and retention of new users to Steem it is just as important that those promoting Steem are equally supported by new Promoters helping out.

Promo-Steem

Set up back in 2017 as a fully open-sourced project that belonged to the Steem Community it is great to see that now in its 4th year Promo-Steem is stronger today than it ever has been.

If you are interested in joining Promo-Steem and become a Promoter for Steem there are no rules to follow, just do what you think is best.

Sure, if you want some guidance, help or support simply hit that Promo-Steem tag and see what others are upto.

How do you get paid?

With no gaurantee or fixed ammount that you will earn from your work it is upto the Steem Community to decide what value your Promotional Campaign is worth.

However, if you take a look at the Promo-Steem new / trending / payout pages you will get a feel for the value the Steem Community is happy to reward to those presenting valuable Promotional Work.

Welcoming more to Promo-Steem

Thinking of becoming a Steem Promoter?

Why not come and join the Promo-Steem Project and help out promoting Steem.

Looking forward to welcoming more Promoters to the Promo-Steem Project and helping out as many as I can with 100% Upvotes and Resteems to my Blog as possible.

Massive Shout-Out

Once again, this is a massive shout-out to everyone out there around the World that is promoting Steem and special shout-out to those helping out and supporting the Promo-Steem Project.

Keep up the great work guys.

You are all doing an absolutely awesome job.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Promo-Steem - Helping to Support and Promote Steem around the World

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  

Let's do it!

image.png

@stephenkendal is an excellent idea to cover every corner of the world in the arduous task of promoting Steem, to recruit promoters to make this task more effective and reach faster, through social networks.

I ask you @stephenkendal? what profile should one have to be part of the promoters, I ask this because in previous publications where he asked to form or ways to promote Steem, I have left some ideas and I have not said anything, not a comment if I'm wrong or not! for me to look for ways to improve. .

In advance I apologize @stephenkendal, what I want is to learn and put my grain of sand, in this great work you are doing.

Your post was shared on my Twitter.

#Promo-Steem is a fully open-sourced project that allows everyone to be openly creative in their approach when it comes to marketing and promoting #Steem.

There are no set rules what to do and all I can suggest is that you chose a task or campaign that best suits your skills.

Stephen

Thanks for replying @stephenkendal., I will try to improve my ideas and be more creative.

We are excited to be led by you @stephenkendal in promoting steemit. The steem promo is open to all. You will never regret being part of the promo team.

Will be releasing week 2 report of our Steem promotional activities tomorrow Sunday. It's amazing spreading the word and the feedback from the community is inspirational.

@Stephenkendal 👍🏼 me gusta la idea, excelente propuesta.

I am promoting #steem manually. I have plan to promote #steem online.But now i am promoting #steem physically. I am inviting my releted person by telling them about steemit. Thank you for your support sir.✌️

Hello sir @stephenkendal i would like to join this campaign and would like to promote Steemit in India...

I am not good enough at T-shirt designing. But i am thinking something to promote steem. Thank you @stephenkendal for supporting promoters.

If every promoter get support from you then i will be great. Your thinking is right. You are supporting many promoter and you will support future promoter i wish. Thank you so much.

I will try to promote steem in my own way, maybe a little help, with this hope people will know and get to know this amazing platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62