You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can i consider 500 followers in Steemit-Arabia page in facebook As A milestones ?

in #promo-steem7 years ago

The Facebook Campaign looks great. Good luck with #promo-steem and #promo-egypt. Keep up the great work promoting #Steemit. Well done. Stephen

Sort:  

Thank you for your huge support to #promo-steem & #promo-egypt

Great work! get my upvote! thanks very much for your contribution to this community! STEEMON! Shukran habibi!!

i am speechless , what can i say stephenkendal & starkerz commenting on one of my posts in the same time. you have made my day.
and i can not thank you enough for your super support i feel now that i have a back to lean on.
a community to belong to.
and about (( Shukran habibi!!)) you made me laugh from bottom of my heart cause you nailed it you really wrote it right.

hehe! great to hear this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54