You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Steemit Presentation To Four (4) Friends (Including Photographs of My Branded Steemit t-Shirt)

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Keep up the great work promoting #Steemit. Good luck with #promo-steem and #promo-serbia. The T-Shirts look great. Well done. Stephen

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, @stephenkendal! I am really honoured to have you visit my blog. Glad to know that you like the t-shirts. Honestly, the idea of QR code, I got first from reading how you add the code to your flyers for #promo-uk. So, I figured that it would be nice to print it on the back of steemit branded t-shirts. Many thanks too for giving me a whole new idea of #promo-serbia. I should begin to use that tag soon.

@maryfavour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43