You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sponsorship Agreement with @steemwomensclub to help support their Sponsorship Marketing Contest.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

with brand tag with other products brand like most liked smartphone brand or any other products.

Absolutely nailed it.!!

This is exactly what I want to see.

Hopefully this Sponsorship and the support of the #Contest will encourage other Communities and Users to replicate exactly what @steemwomensclub is doing here and organise their own Sponsorship Marketing Contests, with a view to attracting Staked #Steem Investments and Sponsorships from leading Brands.

Stephen

Sort:  

We will definitely do this. I emailed the brands. I hope we will get the answer we want. It will be a great support for women to tag brands on Twitter.
#contest

Hello Sir How are you? We have already handed out the first 50+50 Steem sponsored awards to the Steem women club community. Garnier brand contacted us. I explained Steemit's operation and procedures. I am in contact. After a positive e-mail from them, I will start a sponsor competition for 50 other steem awards. I'm waiting for your e-mail to be answered. I wanted to give information.
Thanks

garnier2.PNG

Regards @stephenkendal
@svm038
Founder of Steem WOmen Club

Obviously this sponsorship will encourage other communities and users to organise #contest as @steemwomensclub to get support from you and it will impact on #promo-steem project very much.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70