You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to announce the 1st Prize Winner of 50 Steem goes to @nithishkumar for the #meme4steem contest idea.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

They are all great entries, but my favourites are from: @vishwara, @virajherath, @vaibhavsan, @yulirosario27, @shohana1 and @fuentesjo3006.

I am happy for you to pick the winners.

Good luck everyone and thanks again everyone for supporting the #Meme4Steem Contest.

Well done @nithishkumar for running a great #Contest.

Stephen

Sort:  

Made a post for the second phase(tweet contest) of the #meme4steem contest sir.

TWEET CONTEST | PROMOTE STEEM IN TWITTER WITH MEMES | 30 STEEM AS PRIZE

As a part of my contribution in promoting steem I'm willing to add 10 steem by myself with the sponsored 20 steem and conducting the contest for prizepool of 30 steem sir.
Thank you.

Awesome.!!

Good luck with the second part of the #Contest.

Keep up the great work and thanks again for everything you are doing in supporting the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit.

Stephen

Thank you sir

Thank you so much sir 💖💕❤️ you liked it and that is my reward!

Thank you so much sir @stephenkendal for this mention.

Thanks for your picks sir.
I will reward them and make a post sir.

Thank you very much @stephenkendal, for the nomination.

Regards.

Thank you so much... I'm glad you liked it 😊@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45