You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to announce the 1st Prize Winner of 50 Steem goes to @nithishkumar for the #meme4steem contest idea.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

I see the number of enteries is low.

Why don't you extend the #Contest for another 10 days.

This is often the case when a #Contest does not attract much interest.

Try not to worry too much, this can often happen.

Stephen

Sort:  
Loading...

Ok sir, I'll extend the contest for another 10 days after the deadline and I'm thinking about changing how the 30 steem is distributed to the winners.
If you would allow me I'll make prize distribution like this sir.
1st place - 7 steem
2nd place -6 steem
3rd place - 5 steem
4th place - 4 steem
5th place - 3 steem
6th place - 2 steem
7th place - 1 steem
8th place - 1 steem
9th place - 0.5 steem
10th place - 0.5 steem
Total 30 steem sir.
If this is ok I'll make these changes in the post
I make about extending the contest deadline sir.
Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69