You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With over four hundred Steem in Sponsorship Money paid out over the last couple of weeks, I am always on the look out for more Marketing and Promotional Campaigns to Sponsor that are helping to Market and Promote Steem and Steemit around the World.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Thanks for supporting #Promo-Steem and the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit.

Your english is absolutely fine, don't apologise.

I read your blog and it is a great read.

If I gave you 100 #STEEM to help promote #Steem and #Steemit on Social Media how would you spend the money?

Stephen

Sort:  

Thank you Mr. @stephenkendal. I am happy to accept your challenge,
For the first step I will create my Facebook Page #Promo-Steem.
And if Mr. @stephenkendal gives me 100 STEEM, it will be used for:

  1. IDR 150,000 (10 STEEM) will be used for media design cost #promo-steem. (open offer for steemian)
  2. Rp. 450,000 (30 STEEM) will be used for endorse. By paying 3 of my friends who I invited to be active on Steemit, but he was still reluctant. (I will give each person 10 STEEM). I will give them the task of promoting my #promo-steem fan page through their Facebook wall. Each of them must post 1 post per 2 days for 5 times. I know my friends have quite a number of followers on Facebook.
  3. Rp. 700,000 (40 steem) I will use to hold meetings, with prospective newcomers. At least the meeting is attended by 10 newcomers. I will guide them to create a steemit account. And then I will ask them to promote the meeting through their own social media and link my Facebook Page #promo-steem.
  4. Rp. 300,000 (20 Steem) I will use to buy @steemsea clothes from Mr. @anroja and the clothes will distribute them to new steemians in my area.
  5. I will include the #promo-steem telegram group channel link, as an ongoing communication medium for potential newcomers.

Total = 10 + 30 + 40 + 20 = 100 STEEM

Note: I have more confidence in the success of promoting steemit directly to individuals. Because if they are affected by the promotion, then they will become part of the steemian, and then they will become promoters that we don't have to pay for and that's sustainable. Hopefully

Thank you, sir @stephenkendal

Sorry : My English so Bad

Thanks for the summary.

So in essence, the 100 #STEEM would be used to pay to run a Social Media and Face-to-Face Educational Campaign through a number of various initiatives.

Is this correct?

If so, how long would this Campaign for?

Stephen

Yes, that's right, sir @stephenkendal ..

25 to 30 days ..
I will update the report at each stage of the activity

100 #Steem has been sent over to your Wallet.

Congratulations.

#OneHundredSteem Sponsorship for your Social Media & Educational Campaign.

Good luck.

Stephen

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Ok.

Sounds great.

I am happy to Sponsor you and will send over the 100 #STEEM to your Wallet.

Good luck with the Campaign.

Stephen

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Thank you for the support, sir @stephenkendal.

I will use it well.

I will start this work from tomorrow

@aafadjar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51