Promoting Steemit. Recently I published a video blog explaining why Bitcoin was heading to a +$1,000,000. Please share on your Social Network if you agree.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

#promo-uk #promo-steem

Promoting #Steemit

Recently I published a video blog explaining why #Bitcoin was heading to a +$1,000,000.

The video was uploaded to Youtube on Oct 12, 2017.

At the time of the video #Bitcoin was trading around $5,500 and was why I used a bunch of 5 bananas.

Recently #Bitcoin has broken through $8,000 and is currently trading at around $7,820.

This is where I am looking for your help.

I only have 219 subscribers

The reason for this Blog is to share with you some stats and ask of a massive favour.

This video has now been viewed over 1,000 times and is pretty impressive for my channel considering I only have 219 subscribers.

It is safe to say that this video has been noticed and I was wondering if you could help giving it more exposure.

The reason I was asking is that we have the #Steemit banner and #Steem logo in the background.

Blog.png

It is this that I want people to see..!!

The exposure for #Steemit and #Steem should this video be seen by more people could be phenomenal.

Why? ..because at the moment out of >1,000 views no one disagrees with what I am saying.

Please share on your Social Network if you agree.

If you agree with what I say in the video I would greatly appreciate it if you could please share the youtube video on your Social Network and let's give #Steemit and #Steem some free publicity.

It's stories like this that are giving #Steemit and #Steem invaluable exposure.

How to measure the value of Bitcoin with a bunch of bananas and why it is heading to a +$1,000,000.


A massive #Steemit thank you to you all for supporting this promotional campaign.

Thanks for reading and thanks for help promoting #Steemit and #Steem.

Stephen

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

very good promo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84