Promoting Steemit and the Steem Blockchain on Linkedin. As an Entrepreneur with over +30 years experience, it doesn't get better than this..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steemit and #Steem on Linkedin

20180728_144246.png

Promoting #Steemit and #Steem on Linkedin

Regular followers of my LinkedIn account will know that I am always promoting #Steemit and #Steem on LinkedIn and try to make at least one post every day.

For those not following me on LinkedIn, I thought I would share with you today's post.

Today's LinkedIn post

As an Entrepreneur with over +30 years experience, it doesn't get better than this..!!

If you are an Entrepreneur, I strongly recommend that you take a look at #Steemit and the #STEEM Blockchain.

#Steemit is effectively the next generation of Social Media where users are paid to share their content.

Think of it a bit like Facebook but you get paid instead of the shareholders making the money.

#Steemit is the flagship app for the #STEEM Blockchain, a cryptocurrency just like #BITCOIN.

So when your blogs gets upvoted you earn what is essentially #STEEM tokens.

You can then exchange these #STEEM tokens for dollars, pounds, euros etc.

Since its launch, #STEEM has distributed over $40 million to its users.

There is now over 1 million users and it is one of the fastest growing Social Media sites.

If you are an Entrepreneur, you really don't want to miss out on this once in a lifetime opportunity..!!

20180728_145051.png

20180728_145133.png

IMG_20180716_103808.jpg

20180728_145641.png

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

That's great concept to provide in this platform really i am happy now and appreciated your post..Steemit is most exciting social media plateform. I have been using steemit for 2 months and i realized that steemit is more better than facebook.

Facebook is just waistage of time. But on steemit we get earning and learning in may ways. I am very glad to see some people like @velimir and some other working on steemit and their followers are learning from them. The one realy good thing about the community of steemit makes relation on mutul respect.

And they respect eachother. This is the greatness of steemit.

Steemit is most exciting social media plateform. I have been using steemit for 2 months and i realized that steemit is more better than facebook. Facebook is just waistage of time. But on steemit we get earning and learning in may ways. I am very glad to see some people like @stephekendal @nathanmars @velimir and some other working on steemit and their followers are learning from them. The one realy good thing about the community of steemit makes relation on mutul respect. And they respect eachother. This is the greatness of steemit.

Steemit is one of the most exciting new social media platforms. I've been using the site for just over same month and adore the response I have received about my work. As a teacher and a writer, I've been able to transition away from a tumble-weed blog to a Steemit space where I have regular followers, readers and people who interact with my work. I'm a fantasy writer predominantly with a bent for magic weapons and feisty she-elves (Saraya is a character I've become quite fond of.. actually so is Alaris, come to think of it!).

I will forever be grateful to @ stephenkendal for your guidiance and strategy, I have made more money than i expected with your strategy and still counting. Thank you so much

Very good to see that @stephenkendal always create a unique idea to promote steemit. On early you post about steem stats after that your project #steemtalent is one of the great project on steemit. And now promoting digitbyte and inviting digitbyte community to steemit. And now promoting on #Linkedn is awesome. You have been doing tealy good tasks on steemit promotion.

Though am new to steemit. But one day I will be on top like you. Am choosing you as My mentor. @Stephenkendal

steam is very profitable and anything we do through infestations such as bitkoin we will definitely grow quickly and this just mention entrepreneurs who quickly understand. I myself like to infest and plant stocks.

I totally agree with you and I realize that
Steemit is the most energizing new online networking stages.

I've been utilizing the site for simply finished same month and revere the reaction I have gotten about my work. As an educator and an essayist, I've possessed the capacity to progress far from a tumble-weed blog to a Steemit space where I have standard supporters, perusers and individuals who communicate with my work.

I'm a dream author transcendently with a bowed for enchantment weapons and feisty she-mythical beings (Saraya is a character I've turned out to be very attached to.. very is Alaris, come to consider it!..

I am very glad to see some people like @stephekendal @nathanmars @velimir and some other working on steemit and their followers are learning from them. The one realy good thing about the community of steemit makes relation on mutul respect. And they respect eachother. This is the greatness of steemit. And now promoting on #Linkedn is awesome. You have been doing tealy good tasks on steemit promotion.

@faizazohaib self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 26th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

linkedin of linked
steemit of steam
Ideas without words are nothing. Words without ideas do not exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69