Looking forward to sharing with you some subtle changes I have decided to make to my Twitter and Steemit profiles.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#Steem Community

Steem Community.png

Promoting the #Steem Blockchain Community

Looking forward to sharing with you some subtle changes I have decided to make to my #Twitter and #Steemit profiles.

These subtle changes will hopefully reflect how I would like to promote #steemtalent.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

@stephenkendal, Hope and wish that these changes will going to bring more Attraction and i believe that you will going to come up with something effective for sure because you are putting efforts to push Steemit towards masses by Inviting people on Steem Blockchain. And i strongly believe that every change brings new effects so good luck and wishing you the Productive results.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Shared on twitter.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

Looking forward to sharing with you some subtle changes I have decided to make to my Twitter and Steemit profiles.

#blockchain #socialmedia #community #steem #steem #steemit

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1053274279066898434

20181019_142224.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00